New Music: WizBoy – FotoJenik

When Wizboy initially released that Owu Sa Gi banger to the streets; students, drivers, hookas, conductors, bankers everybody sang along and rocked to it. He dropped Screensaver which he performed alongside J’Martins and won the hearts of many Nigerians especially in the southern part of the country, I can’t count how many ladies that made the song their ringtones. It didn’t stop there, just when 2010 was about rounding off came the release of Owu Sa Gi Remix alongside Alapomeji don, 9ice. Still in the heat, Wizboy has just kicked off the new year with another hot new record. This one is called Fotojenik off the album Infinity. Obviously the guy has a thing for photos. Enjoy
WizBoy

WizBoy – Fotojenik

PREVIOUS: Wizboy – Owu Sa Gi Feat. 9ice(Official Remix)

21 Responses to “New Music: WizBoy – FotoJenik”

  1. This one na heartbreak killer

  2. I luv da music

  3. Minoblack Says:

    Wizboy i lv u so much,if i mean lv is d single bt in plural i mean lvsssss.i pray 2 b wt u in nearest future.kep it on ur fans is hailing u.

  4. bros u’v always made us proud wt ur muzik couped wt ut magical voice,kp it up

  5. guy kudos to u luv u

  6. loveday Says:

    nice music

  7. KEN-YOGHURT Says:

    Hi Wizboy,thank u for keping ur fans alive,am very hapy 4u,kep it up! bcos we dont wont to loose u,i luv ur swagger!dis is ken-yoghurt 4rm coal city…

  8. Ugwueze emeka Says:

    Senior man. I wish i could meet u and sign me in ur record label.

  9. Only God knows what u have done 4 me with this music u are among the best I Love This Song

  10. Onyerere Sylver Says:

    Wizboy if only i hv d chance to see u, i will spoil u wit luv, ur music is killing me small small. May d Almighty God gv u more strength to realize another music nxt year. (AMEN)

  11. till infinity………. man

  12. Lovely..i and M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ bro are crazy bout dis song,,,thot it wasn’t out yet…i love it..

  13. ogbonna akuma Says:

    Frankly guy u re d best eva. From d day I heard 7logologo ndu & screen saver”, I keep sdvertising everywhere I go cos saw creativity in dem. Well, I ve nothing much 2 say dan” keep d good work” I luv ur work n I luv u more!

  14. ogbonna akuma Says:

    The beauty of a song Is creativitu” n” beat” of which ur songs re well loaded wit. I luv ur works n iluv u more. Keep. good hood work my guy!

  15. ogbonna akuma Says:

    According 2 “maan” music is d food of luv. But 2 me, wizboy’s music is d food of luv. I said dis cos ur musoc is like a sugar in d tea of my affairs. Nwanne gaaniru!

  16. Fundamental Says:

    Guy i gbadu u die, and would lyk 2 feature u in one of my song

  17. Respect from Sweden love your music,great prayers and uplifting.Jah bless

  18. kelly the king Says:

    Respect to my reall man…

  19. I luv yor music kèep it up

  20. mayras pradlin Says:

    I actually wanted to post a message in order to thank you
    for all the nice information you are sharing at this site.
    My rather long internet lookup has at the end been
    rewarded with professional concept to go over with my visitors.

    I ‘d assert that we site visitors are very endowed to exist in a notable site with many brilliant people with very helpful principles. I feel extremely grateful to have seen your web page and look forward to many more fun times reading here. Thanks again for all the details.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,230 other followers