Sugarkay – In Da Club (Prod. Mista Books)

I’m almost late for a party but ‘fore I leave up out this b*tch, here’s something from Maxibeats’ newest signed act Sugar Kay that arrived in my inbox sometime last month, don’t know how I missed posting this, but for those who didn’t get to hear it, I guess this is a pretty good chance to check out some of the young kid’s talents.

Produced by Mista Books.

Sugarkay

SugarKay – In Da Club (Prod. Mista Books)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,204 other followers