DJ Untee – Oslo Invasion v.2

The second instalment of DJ Untee‘s compilation series, Oslo Invasion v.2. In case you missed the first one, you can still find it here. The 44-track (excluding intro & outro) compilation consists of the latest hits from Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, Uganda & Naija-Eu Base Artists ( NEDJS ). Another interesting mix with features from South Reps like Mr. 2Kay, Stormrex, M-Kaze, Slim Burna, Dekumzy and many other heavy African artists. Tracklist + download link below.

DJ Untee – Oslo Invasion v.2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s