Qslimz – Fahrenheit (Mixtape)

QSlimz Fahrenheit

With DJ Yemster (United Kingdom) and DJ Donn (United States) on the hosting duties, Qslimz finally delivers her new mixtape Fahrenheit. Featuring guest spots by KidFloh, Oochie Wah, Teddy A, Dizzo to name a few. Tracklist, stream and download Link below.


1. Qslimz – Introduction f. DIzzo

2. Qslimz – greenlight f. Mikenificent & Dizzo

3. Qslimz – Carry last

4. Qslimz – Boogie down

5. Qslimz – Doin it’

6. Qslimz – Coke Bottle f. KidFloh & Teddy A

7. Qslimz – On Fire f. Oochie Wah & Mikenificent

8. Qslimz – We are Lovers f. MCM Boys & Dizzo

9. Qslimz – Crazy f. Mikenificent & Oochie Wah

10. Qslimz – One Life f. MCM Boyz

11. Qslimz – Naija Love f. Dizzo

12. Qslimz – Blaze

QSlimz – Fahrenheit (Mixtape)

QSlimz – Fahrenheit (Mixtape) [alt]

PREVIOUS: QSlimz – Doin’ It (Video)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s