Wizboyy – Testimoney (Album Cover x Tracklist)

Wizboyy is gearing up to drop his new 18-track album, which features guest appearances by Iyanya and Ikechukwu popularly known as Killz. The No-Tyme Records’ artist reveals that all tracks were written and produced by himself with the saxophone, guitar and keyboard played live.

Testimoney will be released in a few days on his No Tyme Records imprint.

Take a look at the track list below and keep a lookout for a music video for the single Halima.

Click to enlarge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s