DJ Xcat – Igbotic Vibes Mix Vol. 1

The Igbotic Vibes Mix is put together by DJ Xcat to showcase and to promote best music from Africa, South Eastern part of Nigeria & Niger-Delta regions.

This includes both established and the up-and-coming/unsigned music artists. Igbotic Vibes Mix Vol. 1 features new music from the likes Stormrex, Flavour N’abania, Dekumzy, Thunder Storm, KCEE, Slim Brown, Wizboyy, Kelly Hansome, P Square, Timaya and many more.

DJ Xcat – Igbotic Vibes Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s