Giorgie McCoy – Craving For Riches (Mixtape)

Preaching within his lyrics, Giorgie McCoy proves he’s in it for the money and not the fame (blunt as he can be) but notwithstanding, he delivers top quality stuff ranging from the DJ Klem-produced “Team Work”, to outstanding production works from Chill and Bekas Beat, alongside awesomely-crafted covers of some of the best songs out there. McCoy enlists crew members, Archiles and Cea$ar, as well as a couple of other brilliant young dudes on the “Craving For Riches” mixtape.

Tracklist/Download below.

1. Giorgie McCoy – B.L.A.M (Prod. Bekas Beat)

2. Giorgie McCoy, Archiles & Cea$ar – U.O.E.N.O

3. Giorgie McCoy – Few Seconds (Prod. Chill)

4. Giorgie McCoy & John D Baptist – Baby

5. Giorgie McCoy & Justified – Theme Song

6. Giorgie McCoy & Archiles – Wack

7. Giorgie McCoy – Team Work (Prod. DJ Klem)

8. Giorgie McCoy – Light Up The Sky (Prod. Chill)

9. Giorgie McCoy – Plague Of Flows

10. Giorgie McCoy – Pound Cake f. Cea$ar

11. Giorgie McCoy – Let Us Down

12. Giorgie McCoy & Archiles – Another Story (Prod. Chill)

13. Giorgie McCoy & Dirty’Billz – Drop It Low (Prod. Cee3)

14. Giorgie McCoy – Scholarship

15. Giorgie McCoy – That’s True Freestyle (Prod. by Chill)

Giorgie McCoy – Craving For Riches (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s