Bolade – Baby O (Prod. Kayo Musiq)

The US-based crooner celebrated February 14 by unveiling his newest RnB/highlife inflected track. Produced by Kayo Musiq.

Bolade – Baby O (Prod. Kayo Musiq)

Lyrics are available below.

Verse 1

What you are

A Special type of girl

You’re the kind of friend I can’t regret

A lady of my dreams

What you are

You’re the medicine that makes me better

The kinda one I treasure beyond measure

Heaven only knows

Good love comes to those who wait

Loving you no be by mistake

We go live together stay together baby mo baby mo

You know I got you I can’t live without you

Baby boo you’r the lens I see through

In the morning, noon and evening

Baby boo yea e yeah

Hook

Without you my life dey empty eh eh eh

Iwo ni nmabalo

Orekelewa iwo sha ni temi o o oh

Iwo ni nmabalo

Your love na my love o baby mo baby o

Iwo ni nmabalo

We go dey mukulu mukelele haaa

Iwo ni nmabalo

Baby O o Baby O o o

Baby O o Baby O o o

Without you my life dey empty eh eh eh

Iwo ni nmabalo

Orekelewa iwo sha ni temi o o…

Iwo ni nmabalo

Verse 2

You should know

You’r my definition of perfection

Ife re lo nwumi lori o

Ama bimo l’emo o O o

Ama shayo m’ayo o O

Ama k’ole m’ole O o

Lagbara Oluwa (Lagbara Oluwa)

Good love comes to those who wait

Loving you no be by mistake

We go live together stay together baby mo baby mo

You know I got you I can’t live without you

Baby boo you’r the lens I see through

In the morning, noon and evening

Baby boo yea e yeah

Hook

Without you my life dey empty eh eh eh

Iwo ni nmabalo

Orekelewa iwo sha ni temi o o oh

Iwo ni nmabalo

Your love na my love o baby mo baby o

Iwo ni nmabalo

We go dey mukulu mukelele haaa

Iwo ni nmabalo

Baby O o Baby O o o

Baby O o Baby O o o

Without you my life dey empty eh eh eh

Iwo ni nmabalo

Orekelewa iwo sha ni temi o o…

Iwo ni nmabalo

Bridge

Ewa re Ife re Iwa re lo nwumi lori

Iwo ni nmabalo

Your love dey do me tinini Tanana Tanana aye mama

Iwo ni nmabalo

I can’t live without you

Baby you are my boo

I’ll be lost without you

Baby you are my boo

Omalicha nwa baby mo eh

Iwo ni nmabalo

I can’t wait to see you have my baby baby

Iwo ni nmabalo

Trumpet Interlude…

Outro

I can’t breathe without you

Baby you are my boo boo

We go live together titi lailai lailai

Iwo ni nmabalo

Leave a Reply

