Why I Dumped Other Projects For ‘Good To Go’ Album – Money Making

As the release of his debut album draws near, rapper Ikechukwu Okoro aka Money Making is battling to make people believe he is doing the right thing by dumping other musical projects he was supposed to be embarking on for the release of the album titled Good to Go.

According to Money Making, releasing the album was the right thing to do because he cannot proceed to the next level of his career if the songs in the album are not pushed to the market now that he can.

“People say I should have diverted my funds into a video or embark on more promotions for my songs, but I smile and tell them that I have done those things while the promotion side is still on course.

“I can’t say they are wrong to say that, the truth is that only people who love you will take time to advice you on what to do for your career to boost it and I appreciate their concerns.

Leave a Reply

