Faze – Akachukwu (Prod. Spellz) + Follow Your Mind (Prod. Fliptyce)

With Spellz and Fliptyce handling the production duties, Faze comes through with a pair of new promo singles.
Faze Akachukwu Follow Your Mind

Faze – Akachukwu (Prod. Spellz)

Faze – Follow Your Mind (Prod. Fliptyce)

PREVIOUS: Faze Speaks On New Album, Black Face & 2Face Collaboration (Video)

3 Responses to “Faze – Akachukwu (Prod. Spellz) + Follow Your Mind (Prod. Fliptyce)”

  1. Justin no as 2cent Says:

    Face is my guy 2face is my guy 2face,2cent woow whn wll i sell lik dem 2face wr evr u are am comin 2 be lik u i need help frm u guys 2face n face help me,if u wll cal me on 07067675216

  2. Justin no as 2cent Says:

    D music is goog folw ur mide lik my track,folw ur heart is ok

  3. […] Faze – Akachukwu (Prod. Spellz) + Follow Your Mind (Prod. Fliptyce) (hiphopsouth.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment