P-SQuare – Alingo

Looks like your girl’s favorite duo are already working on their next album, and this might just be the first leak from it. SQuare Records back in grind mode…not mad at all.
P-SQUARE ALINGO NEW MUSIC

P-SQuare – Alingo

PREVIOUS: P-SQuare – Beautiful Onyinye (rmx) f. Rick Ross

9 Responses to “P-SQuare – Alingo”

  1. I always emailed this weblog post page to all my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it
    afterward my friends will too.

  2. vincent keith Says:

    i can’t stop loving your music!!!!

  3. great hip hop song. love the reggaeton feel.

  4. Wonderful blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like
    Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

  5. Randi Prewitt Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles or blog posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website. Please be sure to let me know if this is acceptable with you. Thanks alot 🙂

  6. i’m still listening to your new song personally, can’t stop loving it. p square for life.

  7. best music

  8. Peter your music make me go gaga all over the place, are you married yet?

  9. i don’t care what they say about you guys, your music will always be my best.

Leave a comment